Skip to main content Skip to section menu

ELCOS Staff

Full time staff

Mr Dave Andrews

d.j.andrews@bangor.ac.uk
ELCOS Director
Tel: 01248 383677

Ms Elaine Pritchard
els00d@bangor.ac.uk
Office Co-ordinator
Tel: 01248 382252
Dr David Keeble
d.keeble@bangor.ac.uk
Curriculum Development Officer
Tel: 01248 383535
Ms Debbie Garlick
d.garlick@bangor.ac.uk
Academic Co-ordinator
Tel: 01248 383547

Ms Claire Quinn
c.quinn@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: 01248 382811

 

Part-time staff

Mr Andy Salter
els812@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Emily Morris
elsa1f@bangor.ac.uk
Mr Mark Kynaston Thomas
els613@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Fawzia Parker
elsa22@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Vicky Thompson
v.thompson@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Jan Underwood
j.underwood@bangor.ac.uk
Mr Anthony Brooks
a.brookes@bangor.ac.uk

Ms Josie Ryan s.j.ryan@bangor.ac.uk

Ms Karen Hickson elx402@bangor.ac.uk Ms Rachel Bezkorowajnyj r.bezkorowajnyi@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Janet Roberts j.a.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Ms Victoria Rees v.m.rees@bangor.ac.uk

 

 

Site footer